Hotels & accommodation
Please also visit the websites of the following hotels and lodgings of fly4You!

Boutique Hotel 30 in annenheim at Ossiachersee:

In Annenheim, about 100 meters above Lake Ossiach, lies the small boutique hotel30 on the southern slope of the Gerlitzen Alpe, which can be safely described as an insider tip with its 5 spacious and modernly furnished double rooms / suites. The beautiful location offers a fantastic view of the lake and is also an ideal starting point for a holiday on Lake Ossiach: in about 10 minutes walk both the lake and the Gerlitzen Kanzelbahn can be reached.

URL: www.hotel30.at

Landhotel Marienhof in Velden / Wörthersee ****:

Landhotel-Garni Marienhof – for your holidays at Lake Wörth in Velden. For family reasons the Landhotel Marienhof from 2013 redefined as a hotel-Garni and offers only more rooms with breakfast. Wellness area, pool and romantic garden will take you away to a world away from everyday life for relaxation, wellbeing and relaxation. Let yourself be enchanted by the traditional atmosphere of our hotel in elegant country house style.

URL: www.landhotel-marienhof.at

Schloss Velden at the Wörthersee:

Experience Carinthia from its most elegant side in the luxurious Schlosshotel Velden. With tradition-rich history, princely rooms & suites and excellent gourmet cuisine. In the wellness, beauty and medical SPA area at 3,600 m. You will be treated by a first-class medical team. Let yourself be pampered – right on the shores of Lake Wörth, you will find luxury pure.

Tel.: 0043 4274 52000-0

URL: www.falkensteiner.com/de/hotel/schloss-hotel-velden

Gasthof Lindenhof **:

Nice, sunny position. Ideal for sports enthusiasts. Tennis courts, horse riding facilities, camping facilities. Rooms with shower / WC and lounge, table tennis, decking, garage, open all year.

Friedrich Brandstätter Lindenhofweg 1, 9520 Annenheim
Phone +43 (0) 4248 2703 or 2013
Prices per person / day Summer 2016 B & B EURO 34.- HP EURO 41.-
Email: gasthof_lindenhof@gmx.at

Landhotel Bier Peter *** at Ossiachersee:

Look forward to a relaxing and exciting holiday with us. In our family and tradition-conscious hotel you will find relaxation and comfort, which will guarantee you a comfortable stay. The amenities of our hotel and the extensive leisure activities of the region in summer and winter make your stay an experience.

URL: www.bierpeter.at

Feriendorf Ossiachersee ***:

The Crea(k)tive FERIENDORF OSSIACHER LAKE offers the best conditions for an active holiday or a creative event. A varied program of activities provides excitement and fun for the whole family. Recreation or adventure, game, fun or sport, whatever you want to experience your holiday, the Feriendorf Ossiacher See offers you all these possibilities.

URL: www.feriendorf-ossiach.at

Gipfelhaus Gerlitzen ***:

… is located in 1911m above sea level, and is one of the most beautiful view and excursion restaurants in Carinthia. From the Ossiacher See near Villach we can be reached with the Gerlitzen Kanzelbahn in only 25 minutes. An overnight stay at the peak of the Gerlitze and then a beautiful paragliding tandem flight to Annenheim.

URL: www.gerlitzen.at

Strandhotel Orchidee **** at Klopeinersee:

Your holiday home is located where the mountains surround the lake country. On the sunny side of the warmest bathing lake in Austria on Lake Klopein. Further intimations under.

URL: www.orchidee.at

Ferienwohnungen Katharina Jernej Turnersee – Klopeiner See:

Enjoy your holiday in family-friendly, child-friendly surroundings, just a few minutes from the Turnersee lake. Quiet in the edge of the forest, in the immediate vicinity of the Turnersee and with a beautiful view of the Karawanken our house.

URL: www.jernej.at

Gift Coupons

If your friends already have everything, give them something Special: A voucher for a paragliding tandem flight! The ideal gift for birthdays, Christmas, company trips etc.

to vouchers

Hotels

Please visit also the websites of the following hotels and lodgings of fly4You!

to hotels

PARTNER

Please visit also the websites of the following partners and friends of fly4You!

to partners

Hotels & Unterkünfte
Bitte besuchen Sie auch die Webseiten der folgenden Hotels und Unterkünfte von fly4You!

Boutique Hotel 30 in annenheim am Ossiachersee:

In Annenheim, etwa 100 Meter über dem Ossiacher See, liegt im Südhang der Gerlitzen Alpe das kleine Boutique Hotel30, das man mit seinen 5 geräumigen und modern eingerichteten Doppelzimmern/Suiten getrost als einen Insider Tipp bezeichnen kann. Die wunderschöne Lage gewährt einen traumhaften Ausblick auf den See und ist zugleich ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für einen Urlaub am Ossiacher See: In rund 10 Gehminuten ist sowohl der See als auch die Gerlitzen Kanzelbahn erreichbar.

URL: www.hotel30.at

Landhotel Marienhof in Velden / Wörthersee ****:

Landhotel-Garni Marienhof – für Ihren Urlaub am Wörthersee in Velden. Aus familiären Gründen definiert sich das Landhotel Marienhof ab 2013 neu als Hotel-Garni und bietet nur mehr Zimmer mit Frühstück an. Wellnessbereich, Pool und Romantikgarten entführen Sie in eine Welt fern dem Alltag zum Entspannen, Wohlfühlen und Erholen. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern von der traditionellen Atmosphäre unseres Hotels im eleganten Landhausstil.

URL: www.landhotel-marienhof.at

Schloss Velden am Wörthersee:

Erleben Sie Kärnten von seiner ele-gantesten Seite im luxuriösen Schlosshotel Velden. Mit traditionsrei-cher Geschichte, fürstlichen Zimmern & Suiten und exzellenter Gourmet Küche. Im Wellness-, Beauty- und Medical SPA Bereich auf 3.600 m. betreut Sie ein erstklassiges Ärzte-team. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen — direkt am Ufer des Wörthersees er-wartet Sie Luxus pur.

Tel.: 0043 4274 52000-0

URL: www.falkensteiner.com/de/hotel/schloss-hotel-velden

Gasthof Lindenhof **:

Schöne, sonnige Lage. Ideal für Sportbegeisterte. Tennisplätze, Reitmöglichkeiten, Campingmöglichkeit. Zimmer mit Dusche/WC und Aufenhaltsraum, Tischtennis, Liegewiese, Garage, Ganzjährig geöffnet.

Friedrich Brandstätter Lindenhofweg 1, 9520 Annenheim
Tel.:+43 (0) 4248 2703 oder 2013
Preise pro Pers./Tag Sommer 2016 ÜF EURO 34.- HP EURO 41.-
E-Mail: gasthof_lindenhof@gmx.at

Landhotel Bier Peter *** am Ossiachersee:

Freuen Sie sich auf einen erholsamen und erlebnisreichen Urlaub bei uns. In unserem familiären und traditionsbewussten Hotel erwarten Sie Entspannung und viel Gemütlichkeit, die Ihnen einen behaglichen Aufenthalt garantieren. Die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hotels und das umfangreiche Freizeitangebot der Region im Sommer und Winter machen Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem Erlebnis.

URL: www.bierpeter.at

Feriendorf Ossiachersee ***:

Das krea(k)tive FERIENDORF OSSIACHER SEE bietet die besten Voraussetzungen für einen aktiven Urlaub oder eine kreative Veranstaltung. Ein abwechslungsreiches Aktivprogramm bietet Spannung und Spaß für die ganze Familie. Erholung oder Erlebnis, Spiel, Spaß oder Sport, wie immer Sie Ihren Urlaub erleben möchten, das Feriendorf Ossiacher See bietet Ihnen all diese Möglichkeiten.

URL: www.feriendorf-ossiach.at

Gipfelhaus Gerlitzen ***:

… liegt in 1911m Seehöhe, und ist eines der schönsten Aussichts- und Ausflugrestaurants Kärntens. Vom Ossiacher See bei Villach sind wir mit der Gerlitzen Kanzelbahn in nur 25 Minuten erreichbar. Eine Übernachtung am Gipfel der Gerlitze und danach einen wunderschönen Gleitschirm-Tandemflug nach Annenheim.

URL: www.gerlitzen.at

Strandhotel Orchidee **** am Klopeinersee:

Ihr Urlaubshotel – liegt dort, wo die Bergwelt das Seenland umarmt. Am Sonnenufer des wärmsten Badesee Österrreichs am Klopeiner See. Weitere Intormationen unter.

URL: www.orchidee.at

Ferienwohnungen Katharina Jernej Turnersee – Klopeiner See:

Geniessen sie Ihren Urlaub in familiärer, kinderfreundlichen Umgebung, nur wenige Minuten vom Turnersee entfernt. Ruhig in Waldrandlage, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Turnersee und mit herrlichem Blick auf die Karawanken liegt unser Haus.

URL: www.jernej.at

GUTSCHEINE

Wenn Ihre Freunde schon alles haben, schenken Sie Ihnen doch etwas Besonderes: Einen Gutschein für einen Gleitschirm-Tandemflug! Das ideale Geschenk für Geburtstage, Weihnachten, Betriebsausflüge etc.

Zu den Gutscheinen

Hotels

Bitte besuchen Sie auch die Webseiten der folgenden Hotels und Unterkünfte von fly4You !

Zu den Hotels

Partner

Bitte besuchen Sie auch die Webseiten der folgenden Partnerbetriebe und Freunde von fly4You !

Zu den Partnern